Skip to product information
1 of 2

Philip Selway - Strange Dance CD

Philip Selway - Strange Dance CD

Regular price £10.99
Regular price Sale price £10.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Release Date: 24th February 2023

Track List

1 Little Things
2 What Keeps You Awake At Night
3 Check For Signs Of Life
4 Picking Up Pieces
5 The Other Side
6 Strange Dance
7 Make It Go Away
8 The Heart Of It All
9 Salt Air
10 There’ll Be Better Days

View full details