Skip to product information
1 of 4



Regular price £24.99
Regular price Sale price £24.99
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

For a chance to win a test pressing of Confidenza, buy the vinyl or CD before midnight BST on Sunday 14 July. If you already pre-ordered, you're automatically entered.

Release date: 12th July 2024

Thom Yorke composed the original score for Daniele Luchetti’s film Confidenza, an adaptation of the Italian drama based on Domenico Starnone’s novel of the same name.

Confidenza sees Yorke working again with Sam Petts-Davies as well as the London Contemporary Orchestra alongside a jazz ensemble which included Robert Stillman and fellow The Smile bandmate Tom Skinner.

Single LP with a printed inner sleeve. Album title text on the LP Jacket is debossed on the front and embossed on the back.

Includes an exclusive embossed 12x12 art print, whilst stocks last

Track list:

The Big City
Knife Edge
Letting Down Gently
Secret Clarinet
In The Trees
Prize Giving
Four Ways In Time
La Confidenza
Nosebleed, Nuptials & Doubt
A Bunch Of Flowers
A Silent Scream
On the Ledge

Orders are not part dispatched. If you purchase any other items, in the same transaction, all will ship together, to coincide with the 12th July release date.

View full details